top of page
  • Writer's picturesiriuslyblack20

Underwater Build Challenge

My name is Matilda, and I've always loved the sea growing up. I would love to live in a home where I could see the sea life swimming right outside my windows! Can you imagine? Cooking breakfast or dinner and seeing a school of fish swim past your window? Sleeping at night and seeing the moon rays shine through the water and light up your walls with the sea rays!

I've worked pretty hard all my life and have managed to save up, and with that money combined with what I can get for selling everything I currently own, my budget will be $150k.

I'd love to have a big open space kitchen with a dining table, and I'd love a cosy lounge room where I can sit by the window with my books and look out at the sea. I'm in the process of getting ready to adopt a baby, so I'd like a nursery with some toddler toys. I'm not sure what gender I'll be getting, so probably best to keep it gender-neutral!

Well that's about it, so I'm keen to see what you can find for me!


- Matilda


RULES

1. It must be a new build and it must be your own creation 2. The budget does not include the cost of the 'sea'. You can be as creative as you'd like in the look and authenticity of the ocean! 3. Lot size is up to you 4. Remember the budget of $150 is what must appear on the gallery when shared

5. Feel free to use CC, but if you are going to share what CC you've used, remember to credit the creators of the content! 6. Share your build in our Facebook group https://www.facebook.com/groups/Sims4.Groupchallenges




60 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page